Main Content

Client Approved Services

Appraisers

Auto Repair

  • A&A Auto Clinic | 914-946-9003 | 914-275-1340 | hotdogger1115@aol.com

Architects

  • Jeffrey Simon Architecture & Design | Jeffrey Simon, AIA | Office: (914) 740-3737 | Cell: (917) 696-6189
  • Kotz & Leeds | 203-774-4154
  • Steven Secon | 914-674-2950 | 914-980-5532 | seconarchitect.com | Steven@SeconArchitect.com

Builders

Estate Sales & Contents Appraisals

  • Auctions & Antique Appraisers | Estates NY | 914-293-0178 | 914-255-5776 | www.estatesny.com
  • Tri-State Estate Sales | Andrea Kolstein Meth | 914-325-1356 
  • Sisters In Charge | Tag Sale Professionals | 516-238-1682 | sistersincharge.com
  • Fran’s Tag Sale Ltd | Managing Estate & Tag Sale in Westchester County | 914-834-0968
  • www.NYSales.net | 914-879-7815
  • Cottage Antiques | 914-763-1310 | www.cottageantiqueshome.com

Financial

Home Inspection

  • Anthony Giannico | AG Home Inspection | Office 845-323-8866 | Cell: 914-523-3431
  • Larry Smyg | Aurora Home Inspections LLC | 201-476-9200 | www.AuroraHomesInspections.com
  • Estate Inspection Group Inc. | Steven Silva – Inspector/ Owner | Phone: (914) 323-8277 | Fax: (914) 931-6396 | www.estateinspectiongroup.com
  • Randy Gargiulo | Advantage Home Inspections | Office: 845-497-7236 | Cell: 914-213-2835
  • Peace of Mind Home Inspections | Dave Bertola | (845) 514-6405 | www.pominspector.com
  • Above Grade Home Inspection | Chuck Sweed | (845) 565-1122 | www.abovegradehomeinspections.com
  • Housemasters Home Inspectors
  • Beatty Home Inspection  |  Matt Beatty  |  203-520-6049  |  info@beattyhomeinspection.net

Home Improvement & Services

  • Arborist | SavaTree | 800-341-8733 | savatree.com
  • Blinds & Draperies | Budget Blinds | Dennis Martorano | 914-381-9444 | 914-275-2917 | www.budgetblinds.com | dkmartorano@budgetblinds.com
  • Carpet Cleaning | B/P Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning, Inc | Bobby Anderson | 914-667-4880 | www.bpcarpetcleaning.com | info@bpcarpetcleaning.com
  • Cleaning
    • RE-Grouting/Marble Polishing Etc | Lenco Tile | 914-591-5515 | lencotile.com | Lennyc116@yahoo.com
    • Kashan Rug Gallery – Storage and cleaning | Pari Rugs | 845-353-9022 | parijanati.houzz.com | PariJanati@yahoo.com
    • Mold Removal | H & H Environmental | 888-250-6653 | www.hhenvironmental.com
  • Electrician | Ultra Electric Corp | Vincent Marano | (877) 870-1010 | (917) 620-1662 | vinny@ultraelectric.com
  • Exterminator | The Bug Runner Exterminating | 800-732-1842 | bugrunner.com
  • Carpet Sales & Installation | Carpet World | Rocky Armogida | 914-328-3276 | 914-879-6589 | carpetworld140@optimum.net
  • Flooring | The Flooring Girl | 914-937-2950 | 914-407-3899 | theflooringgirl.com
  • Furniture | Robert Lighton Custom Furniture New York | 718-361-6860 | britishkhaki.com | info@robertlighton.com
  • General Contractor  |  Jozef Thur Construction  |  (914) 391-4636  |  jtconstructioninc@yahoo.com
  • Home Measurement Services | www.homedepotmeasures.com
  • Indoor Air Quality Specialists | Air Quality Restoration, Inc. | Frank Petrullo |(914) 245-3100 | mail@eacr.com
  • Kitchen Design | Bilotta Kitchens | 866-BILOTTA | bilotta.com | getinfo@bilotta.com
  • GPS Home Owner Tips
  • Landscaping
  • Locksmith | Pop-A-Lock | Richie Harold | (914) 251-9725 | (914) 979-1480 | richie.harold@popalock.com
  • Media
    • Alpine Home Media | 945-398-4582 | www.alpinehomemedia.com
    • Digitial Media Installation | Khattar Hashim | 914-837-2334 | info@dminy.com
  • Surface Restoration | Surface Wizard LLC | Tony Bethea | 845.733.8052 | info@surfacewizardllc.com | www.surfacewizardllc.com
  • Oil Tank Inspectors
    • MH Tank Services | 845-544-2330 | www.mhtankco.com
    • Tank Tech Rockland | 845-225-5240
  • Organizers
  • Painters
    • High End Interiors Painting & Plastering | 917-273-5234 | www.heipainting.com
    • Brushworks of Rye, Inc. | Bob DiMaggio | 914-268-1978 | 914-260-1978 | nybrushman@aol.com
  • Plumber | Inter County Sewer & Drain | John Funicello | (914) 378-1894 | ltruce@optimum.net
  • Productivity Solutions | Susan Lasky | 914-315-9101 | www.susanlasky.com 
  • Restoration | Bathtub & Tile PTR Bathtub & Tile Rest. Of NY Inc. | Michael Vinci | 914-235-7003 | 914-447-4910 | Mikeytubs@aol.com
  • Security Systems | Knight Security Systems | Mike Jones | 914-232-0003 | 845-282-9009 | www.knightprotect.com | mike.jones@knightprotect.com
  • Technology Solutions | NYNJA | 845-406-6800 | nynja.com
  • Well Testing / Septic Systems

Insurance

  • Home Warranty American Home Shield | Jay Gootenberg | 516-279-0915 | www.ahs.com | jay.gootenberg@hwahomewarrnty.com
  • Michael Pinchuck | Nicole Lechner Agency, Allstate Insurance Company | (845)782-7962 | www.Allstateagencies.com/NicoleL | MichaelPinchuck@allstate.com
  • Auto & Homeowners | State Farm Insurance | Charles Brown | (914) 576-2886 | (914) 309-7302 | Charlie.Brown.RKR4@StateFarm.com
  • Life, Health & Disability | Schribman Insurance Agency, LLC | David Schribman | (914) 235-9018 | (914) 588-9087 | Schribins@optonline.net

Legal

  • Foreclosure & Short Sales | Law Office of Peter Spino, Jr. | lawspino.com  | 914-984-5315
  • Personal Injury Attorney | Greenspan & Greenspan | 914-290-4403 | www.greenspans-law.com
  • Property Tax Appeal | www.retax.com
  • Real Estate Attorney
  • Adman Mimeles | Platzer, Swergold, Levine, Goldberg, Katz & Jaslow, LLP | 475 Park Avenue South, 18th Floor | New York, New York 10016 | 212.593.3000 ext. 237 | amimeles@platzerlaw.com

Mortgage Lender

Moving Services

  • NY Moving Group /NY International Shipping |
    Einat Mazafi – CEO | (212) 267-7447 x104 | einat@nymoving.com
  • Noah’s Ark Moving Company | 866-247-2758 
  • AA Atlantic Transportation Inc | Larry Smith | 914-656-2500 | lesmith100@gmail.com

Personal Care

Pet Services

Property Manager

  • RPM Westchester | Dan Cantamessa | (914) 705-5364 | (914) 310-6518 | daniel@rpmwestchester.com

Staging & Estate Sales

Title Services